Attention: COVID-19 Re-Opening Guidelines

Programs & Classes

@Home with AU | Spring Archives

Have virtUAl fun. Stay virtUAlly fit. Make virtUAl friends.

During this unprecedented global crisis, your local autism support organization is here to help decrease the isolation our 2,500 families are feeling every day. We will stay connected and engaged with you, utilizing technology and creativity. And, everything we are offering to support individuals and families during this challenging time is provided free of charge. We are all in this together, and together we will fly strong.
Screen Shot 2020 03 23 At 12 45 20 Pm

AUsome @Home activities and support initiatives are offered in place of Winter and Spring Term in person programs, classes and workshops at no cost through June 27. Video links are available by visiting our YouTube and Facebook pages, or click on any of the archived editions below to revisit activities!


We're here for you!

It’s important to keep up on sensory, social, readiness and fitness skills while you can't be in programs at AutismUp, so we'll be sharing activities, instructional videos, links, apps, hosting Minecraft, Zoom meet ups and streaming live Music and Baking videos for you to try while you're home!

Daily activities vary and are applicable to a broad range of age groups. We hope you will find something you'd like to try!

Live Music | Arts & Crafts | Social Skills | Readiness Skills | Problem Solving & Experimental Activities | Sensory Fun | Fitness | Minecraft | Virtual Meet Ups & More

  • To subscribe to receive our e-newsletter, TheBreeze, click here. Check out the daily and weekly archived editions below.
  • Subscribe to the AU YouTube channel for Fitness, Music and Activity videos. Content is regularly added.
  • If you need support, our Family Navigators are available to help. Click here to learn more and schedule a call.

The Daily Breeze - @Home Activity Editions Archive:


Week of 6/8/2020 Issue 36

Week of 6/1/2020 Issue 35

Week of 5/26/2020 Issue 34

Week of 5/18/2020 Issue 33

Week of 5/11/2020 Issue 32

Week of 5/4/2020 Issue 31

Friday, 5/1/2020 Issue 30

Thursday, 4/30/2020 Issue 29

Wednesday, 4/29/2020 Issue 28

Tuesday, 4/28/2020 Issue 27

Monday, 4/27/2020 Issue 26

Friday, 4/24/2020 Issue 25

Thursday, 4/23/2020 Issue 24

Wednesday, 4/22/2020 Issue 23

Tuesday, 4/21/2020 Issue 22

Monday, 4/20/2020 Issue 21

Friday, 4/17/2020 Issue 20

Thursday, 4/16/2020 Issue 19

Wednesday, 4/15/2020 Issue 18

Tuesday, 4/14/2020 Issue 17

Monday, 4/13/2020 Issue 16

Friday, 4/10/2020 Issue 15

Thursday, 4/9/2020 Issue 14

Wednesday, 4/8/2020 Issue 13

Tuesday, 4/7/2020 Issue 12

Monday, 4/6/2020 Issue 11

Friday, 4/3/2020 Issue 10

Thursday, 4/2/2020 Issue 9

Wednesday, 4/1/2020 Issue 8

Tuesday, 3/31/2020 Issue 7

Monday, 3/30/2020 Issue 6

Friday, 3/27/2020 Issue 5

Thursday, 3/26/2020, Updated Issue 4

Wednesday, 3/25/2020 Issue 3

Tuesday, 3/24/2020 Issue 2

Monday, 3/23/2020 Issue 1

AutismUp Membership

MembershipMembership to AutismUp has many benefits, including access to a broad array of complimentary support services, registration notices, special events and more.

LEARN MORE

Downloads

How to register:

AUsome @Home activities and support initiatives are offered in place of Winter and Spring Term in person programs, classes and workshops at no cost through June 27. All video links are available by visiting our YouTube channel and Facebook pages if you'd like to revisit any of the activities.

Sustaining Program Membership options are available for interactive Summer Programming in July and August. Registration is now open. Questions may be directed to Craig Jones, AU Program Director, at cjones@autismup.org or 585-248-9011, ext. 116.

Visionary Sponsors